PORTLAND AREA (503) 678-5525 TOLL FREE (877) 678-5525

Oregon State Fair

Machine Mania is back at the Oregon State Fair!

August 24 - September 3, 2018

 

EVENT ENTRY FORMS

Do you or does someone you know want to particpate in one of this year's Machine Mania events? We're currently accepting entries for the events listed below. Please download and complete the appropriate form, then email to StateFair AT gkmachine.com.

 

 

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Flat Track Motorcycle Racing Friday, August 24 at 6 pm
Classic Car Show   Saturday, August 25 all day
Truck & Tractor Pulls Saturday, August 25 at 5 pm
& Sunday, August 26 at 1 pm
   
Equipment Competitions     
  • Backpack Blower Competition
Monday, August 27 at 6 pm
  • Truck & Trailer Competition
Tuesday, August 28 at 6 pm
  • Front Loader Competition
Wednesday, August 29 at 6 pm
  • Excavator Precision Competition
Thursday, August 30 at 6 pm
  • Grand Championships        
Thursday, August 30 at 7:30 pm
   
Lawn Mower Racing Friday, August 31 at 6 pm
Farmer’s 500 Trash Car Race Saturday, September 1 at 5 pm
Demolition Derby                                Sunday, September 2 at 5 pm
Go-Kart Racing Monday, September 3 at 3 pm

 

MACHINE MANIA 2018 SPONSORS

 

EVENT PRESENTERS

(All Events)
     

 

PREMIER PARTNER LEVEL

(All Events)
        

 

EVENT PARTNER LEVEL

(Motion Farmers 500, Points Demo Derby, Cummins Tractor Pull)
        

 

EVENT SPONSOR LEVEL

        

 

 

Phone: (877) 678-5525 | 10590 Donald Road NE | PO Box 427 | Donald, Oregon 97020-0427 email facebook googleplus youtube linkedin Copyright © GK Machine Inc. All Rights Reserved.